I am looking fun chat online with girl in sri lanka

I have been to many countries like Malaysia, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Cyprus. About me: my hobbies are cooking reading tarbelong nature caring. I'm an undergraduate Nursing student in a State University, currently completing the 3rd year. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: would like to have a pen pal from a different cultural set up, so that we would have a lot to talk about, from any corner of the world Languages I can read/write: English. I have done my master’s degree in Business Administration, My interests are travelling, walking through the countryside, reading, gardening, listening to music, shopping and lot more. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Who can write frequently and often, who love to have friends from outside, Who can teach a new language :-) Languages I can read/write: English. I am still studying here in Sri Lanka and I hope to go abroad after finishing my graduate studies. My Hobbies are Writing, Reading, Dressmaking and Traveling. I absolutely love having a good discussion on a movie, or book for that matter. Languages I can read: English and a little Japanese.

And I do mail art and making hobbies are painting, snail mail, collecting, photography, cooking, making cards and eating :p I am very friendly and reply to all letters with mail art. She or he interest automobiles, history, travels, nature and photography prefer. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: specially a Japanese who loves to read, write, cooking, nature and teaching. Not for just emailing Languages I can read/write: English, Sinhala. About me: I am friendly, honest person looking for a pen pal in order to enhance my language skills and know different countries.

Have a great day to all Welcome to Sri Lanka :) Have a happy day I’m a man and I was born May 13, 1970. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I’m looking for sincere kind and sensitive pen pals. About me: simple, cool and fun loving English teacher. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: someone who likes snail mail.

Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Girl from any country. Prepare to how about in our country side So I like to wrote with me a letter... I’m looking for someone who could write me honestly. I am teaching computing for young students and continuing my degree. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: I am looking for pen pals who are in age 9 to13. Languages I can read: English, little bit of French Languages I can write: English id: 1510-049 Reesh I’m a woman and I was born July 12, 1997. The most interesting spheres for me are Science, Movies. Yes gender is not important if you girl of boy and elder or younger. I love to help peoples and especially I think it’s my responsibility, as also I love to collection something. Something u want to ask of my life and my living patterns and specials Sri Lankan customs. The plan is to attend university in Ireland or the United Kingdom.

Interested in music, movies, fashion and much more. I could say I’m interested in drawing anime, making paper quilled cards and flowers and crafty stuff. I hope we could be pen pals and write to each other. Drop me an email I’ll give you my address Thanks Kind of pen pal I am looking for: anybody who loves snail mail Languages I can read/write: English. I love music and reading Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Anybody who would share my interests.. id: 1608-062 Farah Hiflan I’m a woman and I was born May 8, 2002. About me: I love sports, nature, wildlife, poetry, photography, travelling bla bla.. Chemistry is better than other two subjects and love it very much... Languages I can read/write: German, English, Sinhalese. About me: I am a friendly, caring and a very genuine woman. I am a Psychological Counselor by profession and also I teach English Language and Literature. Also a big fan of food and love trying out new cuisines anywhere I go. Kind of pen pal I am looking for: Only women between 18-25. I like genuine people, no matter what gender they are.

If am right then you are in right place to chat and share.

Once the chat loading if over, you will be automatically taken into our one of the chat room under guest nick name.

I have done my high school in India and done my management in the UK. I am learning Korean, and I love to explore other cultures and especially languages. id: 1703-074 Fys Liyakth I’m a man and I was born January 23, 1993. I only can give pure friendship no dating or such as I’m engaged in a happy long relationship. I’m Sri Lankan find a friend from Canada, Australia and Belgium.

I’m looking for a sweet friend that I can send letters very often to. I don’t care about your interests actually, anyone who wants to have more friends are welcome to be part of my world. About me: I am a joyful person who love to make friends around the world. My interests would be cycling, table tennis, cricket, wildlife, photography, languages I am looking for mostly female pen pals, 20-30 years of age, from around the world Languages I can read/write: English. About me: I’m interest in paranormal things, Greek gods and myths, magical stories, music, story books, karate, action movies, other languages (but I can’t). But I most like snail mail because it is an interest thing. :-) Languages I can read/write: I’m a woman and I was born March 16, 1987.

It takes few minutes to load the flash chat, fonts, theme and other internal server settings.

You guys expect 24*7 live webcam online video chat room, am I right?

Looking for woman , homosexual woman, bisexual woman for find friends, meet people, online dating, marriage.

Tags: , ,